Gut feeling

When’s the last time you followed your instinct despite not being sure it was the right thing to do? Did it end up being the right call?

Many times I would follow my instinct because most of the time I will have the sense of telling me whether I should do it or not and it will always end up doing what my sense tells me. Somehow It’s might not be always the right choice. For what i have experienced last summer, I went on a trip with bunch of friends of course there’re boys and girls so I asked a permission from ,y parents to go on a trip with them. They didn’t really want me to go cause I told them that we went without any adults. It was 4-5 days long. So i begged them and finally they let me so my gut tells me that sometimes my happiness doesn’t always come with other’s happiness. I think that they definitely feel guilty but if they won’t let me go I would argue with them. That’s absolutely not a very good idea. I started to explain to them that it was holidays please let me go out with them. I will put my phone on me 24/7 they can call me whenever they want to. As i thought, they finally got what i mean and kinda a bit worried. but everything went fine I did as i promised them.

Leave a Reply

